Got an anxiety attack today. It was pretty bad; I just lay on the floor, on the bed, sat on the chair, on the floor, cried, screamed and all I wanted was to get someone to make it go away. No one made it go away so I had to read. I read these fluffy fics, Sirius/James, and it went away~ Luckily.

The girl I'm in love with, I'll see her again tomorrow. If I go to school, and if she goes to school. Damn, I think the anxiety attack was actually her fault. I mean, I've been thinking about her a lot lately and my mind's playing games with me.

It's this crazy blur between reality and fiction. In my head. Can't tell the difference between my hopes and the real life. Maybe one day I will. Or maybe one day I will make a complete fool of myself. Damn.

I've had fever. This is horrible. My body temperature was first 39 degrees, after 12 hours it was 35 degrees! I thought I was going to die. Well, here I am, still alive and kicking.

I realized it's only two and a half weeks until I've been a Korn-fan for five years. Cool.